My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
36 total reviews

Reviews for: Judy Kode

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Anne K
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3460

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Richard G
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4037

“Very professional and great personality, a real people person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Kathy G
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4037

“We have had Judy before and have been so impressed. Our first sale only took a few weeks. When we decided to sell this house we knew right away who to call and we were not disappointed. The first day on the market we had six showings scheduled by the second day we already had an offer over asking. This young lady is a real go getter. Along with her professional talents, she has a great personality. We would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2018 - Ramon F
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3129

“Excellent Service!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2018 - Karen H
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-3128

“Judy was very supportive of our situation which was a divorce with my ex-spouse living in the house. She was patient, kind, tolerant and exactly what I needed during this rough time. Thank you 🙏 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2018 - Therese H
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-5352

“Very satisfied !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Kevin P
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-1414

“She was awesome! Took care of me like I was part of her family!! Led me through every step! I couldn't say enough good about Judy..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Roxanne B
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-2002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Derrick W
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4117

“Mere words cannot adequately describe the professionalism Judy portrayed while assisting us sell our home. We would most definitely recommend her again hands down! Judy is an outstanding, extremely knowledgeable, dedicated, and consummate professional! Derrick and Hedako Williams”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Jami G
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-2807

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Vivian W
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-2653

“She worked very hard for me from the time I signed the contract right up to the time I closed on the house. Couldn't have done it with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Stephen B
Bought a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2307

“in addition, judy would make a fine v.p. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2016 - David B
Bought a home in 2016 in Kansasville, WI 53139-9559

“Judy ,was very professional and personable, at the same time.We were first time home buyers and judy made it easy as possible for us to find our new home we love it. We would highly recommended judy to anybody looking to buy a house .we were so far ahead of schedule with everything on our end ,it was amazing . Judy would work around our weird schedule with showings and inspections and quickly answered any questions we had ,at any time .We closed on time and with no problems ,it was alot easier then I could of even imagined. Judy knew her stuff and was very informative on the whole house experience 👍 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Gloria & Edward J
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53220-1403

“Very professional, friendly. Very helpful during the whole process from the beginning to the end.It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2016 - Ronald D
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6822

“Judy kept me well informed on buying & selling my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2016 - Dan K
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

“Judy is very good pro, highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1001

“As first time home buyers, my wife and had lots of questions and concerns about the purchasing process. Judy Kode was a fountain of knowledge that made us feel at ease from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2016 - Denise C
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4472

“My sister and I had other agents that just never compared to first Weber, Judy not only met our expectations but exceeded them, we always felt like a family member instead of a client, we always had our questions answered and we were given the confidence that all was good. Thank You very much you should by proud to have a agent like Judy Kode.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Adam B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3351

“Judy Kode was recommended to me by one of her prior clients who has worked with Judy on multiple transactions. I was impressed with Judy's professional performance and would readily refer her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Fatrena H
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1141

“Judy Kode was superb. Initially I was dealing with the listed agents only due to friction with other real estate agents from another company. She was patient, knowledgeable, prifessional, and put the needs of the home buyer above hers. She was present with me throughout the entire process ensuring things were handled properly. She also followed up with me after the purchase. Due to her excellent spirit, I referred a friend to her who has intentions of becoming a real estate agent. I will definitely refer others to her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2015 - Douglas P
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1778

“Judy kept me informed throughout the entire transaction. I highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Roy & Shelia B
Bought a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3101

“Judy was able to show homes in a wide area and during the times we were available. She even showed us the home we put an offer on 4 times before we made our final decision. We would not only use her again to purchase our next home but would have her list our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Denise M
Bought a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1904

“Working with Judy was a great pleasure. She was extremely patient and so helpful throughout the whole process. It truly help make my first home purchase a breeze! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Devin M
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53227-3420

“Judy did a great job exceeding my expectations as a first time home buyer. She had a prompt answer for everything and was able to help me through every step. She was willing to work with my busy traveling work schedule. She was also able to juggle the use of technology for myself and then keeping it simple for my parents. Overall, Judy was able to exceed my expectations. I have already started telling my friends about her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2014 - kathygeske
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Morgandale, Milwaukee, WI.

“Judy Kode is very professional and friendly at the same time. She made our elderly mother very comfortable about handling the sale of her house of 44 years. Judy's tips and expertise helped us stage the house and she had it sold for a good price closing within 6 weeks of putting it on the market. We will use Judy again and highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2014 - lindastamm400
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI.

“Judy did a fantastic job for me. She really knows the area. I ended up getting the price I wanted for the sale of my house. I would definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2014 - artrose3
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI.

“Helping us to pin down home we were looking for and keeping up with positive feedback throughout the whole process even though it seemed glum at times. Good follow-up on questions and problems that occurred.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Deloras G
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-5117

“The experience of selling with First Weber was better than I ever could have hoped! Judy was professional and friendly and had our house sold and closed in 2 months. The whole experience went very smoothly and I would recommend First weber to Anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2013 - Arthur & Rose R
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7045

“Judy is an excellent agent... she worked with us in finding our new home and selling our old home within one month. The positive and upfront attitude helped us through some rough spots along the way, and we got through it thanks to Judy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Linda L
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53146-5325

“Judy did an outstanding job... she always answered her phone when I called or at least called me right back if she was in a meeting or on the phone. We had some bumps along the road while selling my house but between the two of us we figured out the right path which led to a very quick and successful sale of my home. I would definitely recommend Judy to anyone needing the services of a real estate agent. She was truly on my side throughout this transaction. Also, First Weber was great as far as setting up showings and being professional... ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/27/2013 - Leeroy & Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2013 in Waterford, WI 53185-3348

“We were pleased with the curtious manner, prompt attention to detail, and helpful resources that Judy provided to us. It was a pleasure to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2012 - Christina B
Bought a home in 2012 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6824

“Judy was phenomenal! We walked into this process with very little knowledge of what to do when buying a house. We were first-time home-buyers, and very nervous about the process. Judy was great-- she walked us through every step, answered all of our questions, and made us feel more confident throughout the entire process. She was extremely professional, courteous, friendly, and helpful. Whenever we were feeling nervous about anything, even minor details, she did whatever she could to work things out between us and the seller, and everything turned out great. She made the home-buying process fun! She really went out of her way to make sure we were well taken care of! I would highly recommend Judy for anyone, especially any first-time homebuyers like us. I am so happy that we found her-- we couldn't have done this without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - Glen L
Sold a home in 2012 in Greenfield, WI 53221-1101

“Judy's "can do" attitude and knowledge of the real estate market made the sale of our home stress free and way easier than I expected! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2012 - Curtis S
Bought a home in 2012 in East Troy, WI 53120-1337

“We purchased our first house and Judy Kode was recommended to us through a family friend. We set up our first meeting and she was very interested in what we were looking for. She provided a folder full of houses in our price range and area we were looking to purchase. We walked through a lot of places and Judy was always available and everything was just a phone call away. When we finally found our house, she made sure everything went as smooth as possible, stayed on top of everything on both sides of the transaction and kept us sane through the closing process. We are very happy that we went with Judy for our house purchase. If we ever decide to sell or move down the road and we are in her area, she will be our first phone call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2012 - Marianne K
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2103

“Wow! What can we say other than Judy was FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Durring the whole process Judy was supportive and effective! Durring the rocky times of getting the house "right" she was a tenacious fighter and durring the times we thought we were never going to find "the" house, she told us not to get discouraged! Her contacts for financing and home inspection were OUTSTANDING!!!!! We can not recommend Judy enough!!!! Finding a house to be a home is a painful process, but Judy was our spiritual novacane! :-D THANKS AGAIN JUDY & FIRST WEBER!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2012 - Robert & Mary Eileen D
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1625

“Judy was extremely accomodating and sensitive to our unusual situation. We were very happy with her service and felt she went above and beyond to meet our needs.”

Show all testimonials